Contact Us

Director, Melbourne Bioinformatics & EMBL Australia Bioinformatics Resource

Assoc Prof Andrew Lonie
EMAIL  alonie@nullunimelb.edu.au
PHONE  +61 3 8344 1395 

Ms Fiona Kerr Executive Officer
EMAIL  fiona.kerr@nullunimelb.edu.au
PHONE  +61 3 9035 3445

Business & Finance

Ms Karin Diamond Business Manager
EMAIL  kdiamond@nullunimelb.edu.au
PHONE  +61 3 8344 4106
MOBILE  0409 416 220

Computing Facility

Dr Andrew Isaac Platforms Lead
EMAIL  aisaac@nullunimelb.edu.au
PHONE  +61 3 9035 5686

Communications & Stakeholder Engagement

Ms Helen van de Pol Communications Manager
EMAIL  helen.vandepol@nullunimelb.edu.au
PHONE  +61 3 8344 2055

Dr Christina Hall Communications Officer
EMAIL  crhall@nullunimelb.edu.au
PHONE  +61 3 8344 3528

General Enquiries

Ms Claudia Curcio Administrative Assistant
EMAIL  claudia.curcio@nullunimelb.edu.au
PHONE  +61 3 9035 5822

Postal/ Delivery Address

Melbourne Bioinformatics
The University of Melbourne, Parkville Campus
187 Grattan Street
Carlton, Melbourne
Victoria 3053
Australia